PostHeaderIcon I-SERVE Research Advisory committee members receive Bharat Jyoti Award & Life Time Achievement Award

I-SERVE is glad to inform that our honorary Research Advisory committee members have been awarded the following accolades:

Dr. M.V. Jagannadham, Senior Scientist of CSIR- CCMB, Hyderabad was awarded “Bharat Jyoti Award” for his meritorious services, outstanding performance and remarkable role, by Dr. Bhishma Narain Singh, former Governor of Tamilnadu and Assam at a Seminar on “Economic Growth and National Integration” at New Delhi on 26th March, 2014 . We congratulate Dr.M.V.Jagannadham on his achievement and wish him more achievements.

Prof. Vimaladevi,C.E.O, Auro Pharma, Pondicherry (formerly Prof. of Pharmacology, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam), is unanimously selected by the “Indian Pharmaceutical Association (IPA) for the IPA- Shri Ramanbhai B. Patel Foundation Life Time Achievement Award for the year 2013. Vide letter no. IPA/110/385, dated March 6, 2014. On behalf of I-SERVE, we extend our heartiest congratulations and best wishes to Prof. Vimaladevi for receiving this award.

Comments are closed.

Salient Features
Site Traffic


Pages|Hits |Unique

  • Last 24 hours: 537
  • Last 7 days: 3,179
  • Last 30 days: 17,386
  • Online now: 1
Follow Us!